Community is Wine? I’ll have some.

25 Nov

So I recently stumbled across another great resource for homebrewers. I talk plenty about how valuable resources like HomeBrewTalk or the American Homebrew Association and such, so I was surprised I missed this one. The aptly named TastyBrew.com has indeed been hiding from me, and, possibly you. This site is on par with the others, boasting a huge forum (find yourself some more Partial Mash talk), a section for recipes, a journal section to log your brew experiences, calculators for measurements and gravity and more. Go explore, as there is plenty of content waiting to enlighten you at Tasty Brew.

-Zach Attack

Leave a Reply

